Advisory Board

Dr. R. R. Patil
Principal & Head, Department of Geography,
K. N. Bhise Arts & Commerce college, Kurduwadi,
Tal-madha, Dist-Solapur, Maharashtra, India

Dr. A. H. Nanaware
Associate Professor, Department of Geography
Shri Shivaji Mahavidyalaya,
Barshi, Dist-Solapur, Maharashtra, India

Stephan Imbery
Department of Geography,
Justus Liebig University(JLU),
Senckenbergstr, 135390 Giessen, Germany

Dr. N. G. Shinde
Head, Department of Geography,
D.B.F.Dayanand college of Arts & Science, Solapur, Maharashtra, India

Dr. S. C. Adavitot
Head, Department of Geography,
C.B. Khedagis college, Akkalkot, Maharashtra

Dr. S. D. Shinde
Associate Professor, Department of Geography,
Shivaji University, Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India

Dr. Subhash Dhakkal
Asst. Professor, Department of Human Resource Develpoment,
Govt. of Sikkim, Sikkim, India

UGC Approved Journal

Call For Papers - Neo Geographia

Send your contribution to

Deadlines for submissions in 2014
Submissions are accepted all the year. The Deadlines for the issues are as follows.

Issue I     (January) : 25th Dec. 
Issue II          (April) : 25th March
Issue III         (July) : 25th June
Issue IV  (October) : 25th Sept.